Home | About Us | Locations | Rates | Fees | Contact Us | 763.422.0290



Closely Integrated and Caring.


Membership is available to anyone who lives, works, worships, attends school, owns a business, or is a legal entity in Anoka County, northern Hennepin County, southern Chisago County, and northern Washington County.

Become a member-owner of our not-for-profit cooperative and join the more than 17,000 member-owners who make Anoka Hennepin Credit Union one of the best financial institutions in the State of Minnesota today.

Anoka County, Minnesota

  • All cities, townships, and incorporated communities

Hennepin County, Minnesota

  • Brooklyn Park
  • Champlin
  • Dayton
  • Rogers
  • Hassan Township

Washington County, Minnesota

  • Forest Lake
  • Forest Lake Township
  • Hugo
  • Hugo Township
  • Marine on St. Croix
  • May Township
  • New Scandia Township

Chisago County, Minnesota

  • Center City
  • Chisago City
  • Chisago Lake Township
  • Franconia Township
  • Lindstrom
  • Wyoming
  • Wyoming Township


"Helping People Discover and Achieve Their Dreams"